We won't fully delete contacts from your account, but you can hide them so they won't appear in your Opportunities list or Recommendations.
There are two ways to hide a contact. The first way is by clicking on their name and selecting the Details tab. Scroll all the way to the bottom of their contact card and there, you will see in red letters [Hide Contact]. Click this button.
A pop-up box will appear notifying you that your contact will no longer appear in recommendations or search. Click Hide again.
You can always go back and find the hidden contact on the Account tab.
The second way to remove a contact is by bulk delete. If you click on your Opportunities list, in the upper right hand corner you will see [Edit]. Click here.
You can then select multiple contacts to hide at one time.