When you sync your phone and/or email address, contact processing can take up to 24 hours. As soon as a user has 25 starred contacts, they will be allowed to "go live" in the app and will probably see the below screen.
When you see the "We're still processing contacts..." banner, this simply means that you may continue to see contacts added to your account over the next few days. Behind the scenes we are:
- Merging duplicates
- Flagging realtors
- Adding social profiles
- Adding property addresses; and
- Adding some manual cleanup to your contacts
We will send you an email and push notification once all your contacts have finished processing.